Current Council

Anna Lisa Escobedo, Youth, Artist


Erick Arguello, Calle 24 Co-Founder/President

Eva Royale, Cesar Chavez Parade and Calle 24 Festival

Gabby Lozano, Business Owner, L’s Cafe

Georgiana Hernández, Executive Director, Acción Latina

John Mendoza, Calle 24 Co-Founder

Lou Dematteis,  Filmmaker, Photographer

Marcia Contreras,
Director of Operations & Resident Services
Mission Housing & Development Corporation

Marie Sorenson, Resident

Martha Sanchez, Legacy Business Owner, Casa Sanchez

Miguel Bustos, Wells Fargo, Legacy family

Rita Alviar, Executive Director, Mission Educational Programs, Inc.

Roberto Hernandez, Founder of Our Mission: No Eviction

Rodrigo Duran, Carnaval San Francisco

Rose Arrieta, Communications,  Causa Justa

Ruth Mahaney, Member, Modern Times Books Collective

Susan Cervantes, Executive Director,  Precita Eyes

Wendy Bardsley, Media and Technology Consultant